Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shannon Eck

Shannon Eck

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Eck
"Rachel is amazing!"
Profile photo of Fort Lauderdale Community Development Corporation

Fort Lauderdale Community Development Corporation

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fort Lauderdale Community Development Corporation
"Great customer service! Responsive and dependable follow up. Rachel is a true asset to the Nowlin State Farm office. We have moved our book of business from two previous State Farm offices due to poor customer service. But, Rachel was AWESOME and worked with us to make sure we understood the policy and was comfortable with the payment. Thank you Rachel for your thoughtful, professional kindness!"
Profile photo of Emarc Jean Baptiste

Emarc Jean Baptiste

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emarc Jean Baptiste
"Rachel is very helpful, understanding, good communication with customers. Agent is doing the job perfectly according to me."
Profile photo of Grace Harding

Grace Harding

November 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Grace Harding
"Poor communication. I had to email, call, and text before I ever received I response about a concern. When I finally was followed up with I was bounced around to multiple people, who provided little explanation, empathy, or assistance for my situation. Spend your money elsewhere and insure with someone else."
Profile photo of Steve Sellers

Steve Sellers

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Sellers
"Rachael rocks!"
Profile photo of Nathan Chung

Nathan Chung

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Chung
"Emily's staff is helpful and professional. They followed up with me and offered to combine my services for a discount. I appreciate their customer service and would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Sarah Yeater

Sarah Yeater

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Yeater
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff will work with you to get the insurance coverage you need. In addition to auto insurance and home owner’s insurance, State Farm has umbrella policies to boost your liability coverage and extended medical coverage should you be hospitalized. The latter pays directly to you and does not replace health insurance. Working with our State Farm agent, we had all of our questions answered and we have a better idea of what our insurance policies will do for us, should we need them. We had a positive experience and recommend Emily Nowlin's State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Michele Peterson Williams

Michele Peterson Williams

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Peterson Williams
"The staff is always very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Debra Grace-Johnson

Debra Grace-Johnson

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Grace-Johnson
"Emily and team take the extra step when working with clients. They are responsive, reliable and help their insurees find the product that best fits their needs."
Profile photo of A Google User

A Google User

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Google User
"Highly recommend Emily Nowlin State Farm. My family has had the pleasure of working with Emily and her awesome team for years and they have supported us through moves, new cars, accidents and so many life events. Stressful situations are so much easier to handle knowing Emily and team are a phone call away. They are responsive, kind and so knowledgeable. Emily spends time getting to know her clients and going above and beyond to help. Thankful for Emily and team!"
Profile photo of Marissa Lovegrove

Marissa Lovegrove

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Lovegrove
"LOVE working with Emily and her team! They are all so inviting, personable and easy to get a long with."
Profile photo of Alexis Haag

Alexis Haag

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Haag
"Andrew was very personal and helpful. Communication was amazing and taught me and my fiancé many things. They even like The Last Airbender."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Elmendorf

Jeffrey Elmendorf

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Elmendorf
"Emily and her team are top notch!"
Profile photo of Debbie Graveel

Debbie Graveel

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Graveel
"Always quick to answer my phone calls and answer as though they know me. Very kind, professional and if an answer is not given it is looked into and followed up on. Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Sarah Densmore

Sarah Densmore

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Densmore
"From updating my policy to assisting me with replacing my windshield, I've found Emily and Rachel to be very responsive and helpful. Their customer service and the fact that State Farm's rates are less expensive than other insurers are the reasons I'm a satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Ellen Coan

Ellen Coan

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Coan
"Emily and her staff go above and beyond to help you with any insurance needs. They are always there to answer a question and explain anything. State Farm is a great insurance company with so many helpful products. Thanks for being there!"
Profile photo of Kim Buell

Kim Buell

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Buell
"Great agent. Emily's office is great. Very professional and answer all the questions we have had. I've had three agents in 50 years of being with State Farm Insurance. All three have been great."
Profile photo of Susan Brown

Susan Brown

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Brown
"I’ve had insurance with State Farm for probably over 40 years when it started with agent Jim Draper who was a lovely man. Have never had a problem with their service."
Profile photo of Gordon Barnes

Gordon Barnes

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gordon Barnes
"I’ve been with Emily and her team for years now . Each time we chat , I have continually been treated with respect and gratitude. I definitely put 5 star rating ! Way to go !"
Profile photo of Joseph Atha

Joseph Atha

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Atha
"Emily is a great agent, but the true heroes of this Agency are Rachel and the crew that keep my questions answered and policies up to date all the time. As a real estate professional with dozens of policies, this team keeps it all together for me!"
Profile photo of Steve Atherton

Steve Atherton

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Atherton
"Very personable service. Any questions or concerns are dealt with quickly and in a professional manner. This agent is highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kevin Gara

Kevin Gara

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Gara
"Emily knows her business inside out and is very thorough. Takes time to understand our situation and customize solutions to meet our needs. Emily and her team have served us well for many years."
Profile photo of Wyatt Babb

Wyatt Babb

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Babb
"Great people and very knowledgeable on what they are doing. Emily and Rachel are the best you can find in the state!!!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Montoya

Jessica Montoya

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Montoya
"Emily Nowlin is amazing. Thanks for everything"
Profile photo of Cocou Acakpo

Cocou Acakpo

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cocou Acakpo
"I really had a experience today with Rachel. Sooo wonderful lady"